GeoDate

  • Splash Screen – This is the first screen the user will see after clicking on the app that shows the company logo for a few seconds and then the user is automatically navigated to home screen.
  • Home screen – a)Login Screen – The user can log into the app using his/her credentials from this screen. User remains logged in even after closing the app until they manually sign out from the app. b)Signup Screen – New users can sign up for the app by providing necessary information on this screen. c)Forgot Password – User can recover their password using this option. The password is delivered to the email address provided by the user.
  • User Home Screen – a) My Profile – This screen shows user\’s profile details. b) User Image – User\’s image is shown on his profile which can be changed as per user\’s choice. c) User\’s current location on Map. d) Edit profile details – Users can edit their profile details from this screen.
  • Messages – Chatting Module
  • Checked Me – Shows the list of people who checked out the user\’s profile.
  • Around Me – Based on distance settings and user\’s current location the app will show the list of the people in user\’s proximity. This will be displayed as Map view and List view.
  • People & Places – a) People and Places gives the following options b) Find a location on Map – User can type the place name and find that location on the map. c) List of people in this place – user can see a list of people present on the location selected by the user.
  • My matches – Shows the list of people who are more or less like you. This list is fetched on the basis of profile information & settings.
  • My Favorites – List of people the user added as favourites.
  • Block list – List of people blocked by the user.
  • Invite Friends – User can invite friends to join the app. He can either share the URL via email address or social networking sites.
  • Settings – User can set given options from this screen a) Visible profile – User can choose to make his profile visible or not visible through this option
  • Notify me when a member is near – if this option is turned on, the user will get notified if any of the friends is/are in the vicinity.
  • Notify when a new message is received – If this option is checked, the user will get notified every time a new message is received.
  • Notify when someone checked profile – User can set this, if s/he wants to get notified everytime his/her profile is checked by someone.
  • Change Password – User can change their password using this option
  • Privacy policy – Users can go through the privacy policy of the company.
  • Sign out –Sign out using this option
  • Delete account – User can permanently delete the account using this option.